Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobmann

Maximilian Aichinger

maximilian.aichinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer

Manuel Carli

manuel.carli@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftssekretärin

Anna Unger

anna.unger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS-Bereich & Schulservice

Amelie Moosburger

amelie.moosburger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionalgruppenobmann

Johann Eder

johann.eder@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionalgruppengeschäftsführer & BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

Lorenz Pototschnig

lorenz.pototschnig@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BS-Landesschulsprecher

Joe Härtel-Farkas

joe.haertel-farkas@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Multimedia

Christina Bürtlmair

christina.bürtlmair@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Qualitätsmanagement & Social Media

Theresa Stifter

theresa.stifter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Social Media

Anna Bayer

anna.bayer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung & Trainer

Pinar Sen

pinar.sen@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Celina Gschaider

celina.gschaider@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Schulrecht & IT

Konstantin Moritz

konstantin.moritz@schuelerunion.at