Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobfrau

Sarah Bernegger

sarah.bernegger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer

Peter Eisner

peter.eisner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftssekretärin

Lisa Xu

lisa.xu@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Social Media & Presse

Fabian Mayr

fabian.mayr@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Patrick Rosenberger

patrick.rosenberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Celina Gschaider

celina.gschaider@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Trainer

Lara Pfeiffenberger

lara.pfeiffenberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Berufsschulen

Mete Öztürk

mete.oeztuerk@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS-Landesschulsprecher & Layout

Maximilian Aichinger

maximilian.aichinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin & Social Media/ Presse

Sophie Kreis

sophie.kreis@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Berufsschulen

Sebastian Kerrer

sebastian.kerrer@schuelerunion.at