Amelie Moosburger

Amelie Moosburger

Landesobfrau

amelie.moosburger@schuelerunion.at

Christoph Pail

Christoph Pail

Landesgeschäftsführer

christoph.pail@schuelerunion.at

Florian Laher

Florian Laher

Pressereferent

florian.laher@schuelerunion.at

Julian Jakober

Julian Jakober

Regionalgruppenobmann

julian.jakober@schuelerunion.at

Lina Kapper

Lina Kapper

AHS-Bereich & Schulservice

lina.kapper@schuelerunion.at

Kajetan Höckner

Kajetan Höckner

BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

kajetan.höckner@schuelerunion.at

Joe Härtel-Farkas

Joe Härtel-Farkas

BS-Landesschulsprecher

joe.haertel-farkas@schuelerunion.at

Alexander Eggerth

Alexander Eggerth

IT & Multimedia

alexander.eggerth@schuelerunion.at

Simon Löberbauer

Simon Löberbauer

Qualitätsmanagement

simon.loeberbauer@schuelerunion.at

Elisabeth Feik

Elisabeth Feik

Social Media

elisabeth.feik@schuelerunion.at

Florian Strasser

Florian Strasser

Umwelt, Weiterbildung & Trainer

florian.strasser@schuelerunion.at